This Is A U2 Town


Iowa City, IA


Disc 1:
1. Where the Streets Have No Name
2. I Will Follow
3. Trip Through Your Wires
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. MLK
6. The Unforgettable Fire
7. Exit
8. In God's Country
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday




Disc 2:
1. Help
2. Bad
3. October
4. New Year's Day
5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
6. Star Spangled Banner/Bullet the Blue Sky
7. Running To Stand Still
8. With Or Without You
9. 40
10. People Get Ready


This CDR was transferred from tape. There is virtually no background noise and the sound comes through crisp and clear. Audience is no factor. "People Get Ready" is included as a "bonus track" since it was inserted on a wrong spot on the original tape and the guy transferring it to CDR didn't want to insert more edits than present anyway. A nice find for any collector!